923wil.com and 92.3 WIL
11647 Olive Boulevard
St. Louis, MO 63141
(314) 983-6000
Click here for directions


General Website Comments, Questions and Concerns:
Email: webmaster@923wil.com


Contact us through the 92.3 WIL App!

Download the 92.3 WIL App for FREE and leave us a Mic Drop! Your shout out could be heard on the radio! Download HERE


Listener Call-in Line:

NEW phone number: 314-954-9230


Connect with us on our socials!

Facebook
Instagram
Twitter
YouTube


Please note: E-mails sent to 92.3 WIL may be read on the air, including your name, unless requested otherwise.


92.3 WIL Program Director
Tommy Mattern
TMattern@hubbardradio.com


92.3 WIL Sales Director
Danny Solomon
dsolomon@hubbardradio.com


923wil.com Digital Media Director/On-line Sales
Kim Grant
kgrant@hubbardradio.com


92.3 WIL Promotions Director
Jessi Kijowski
jesskijowski@hubbardradio.com


Human Resources Director
Kristi Carson
kcarson@hubbardradio.com


Want to contact a specific on-air personality?
Mason & Remy – mason@923wil.com & remy@923wil.com